CARF Spitfire

Scratch built or ARTF.
How are you getting on?
deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:57 pm

Well it's arrived and it's rather big. Looking forward to the build if I can make some room

weeksy
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:56 pm

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby weeksy » Fri Dec 04, 2015 10:42 pm

where,s the pics then,,come on lets have a look,

deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Sun Dec 06, 2015 6:47 pm

Don't know how to post them

paul f16
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 9:25 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby paul f16 » Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:15 am

It's quite simple Dave even I can do it, :D

Will put some more of my P51 ( or is it a P47 Mustang Weeksy )

RickTee
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2015 12:06 pm

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby RickTee » Mon Dec 07, 2015 5:14 pm

Upload images to photobucket or similar free place, then copy the url to the image and paste it here between the tags inserted by pressing the Img button.
Last edited by RickTee on Mon Dec 07, 2015 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Rick Tee

deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Mon Dec 07, 2015 6:05 pm

Here is a picture of the wing
Image

deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:13 pm

Look what's just arrived in the post
Image

paul f16
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 9:25 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby paul f16 » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:20 pm

Looking good mate

deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:25 am

Started installing the wing servos and control horns
Image

deedubs
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:43 am

Re: CARF Spitfire

Postby deedubs » Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:11 pm

Started to fit the retracts and very nice they are too
Image


Return to “Construction Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest