EMFC Committee 2017


Chairman - Andy Trotman

Secretary - Dave Sanderson

Treasurer/Membership Secretary - Geoff Ridholls

Minutes Secretary - Jeanette Sanderson

Safety Officer - John Payne

Noise Officer - John Payne

Chief Instructor - Neil Hunter

Field Officer - Mike Hodge

Member - Rick Townsend

Member - Tony Collins

Non Elected Posts

Examiners: Dave Wallace

Assistant to Field Officer : Adrian Campbell

Assistant to Noise Officer:  Kevin Stares


Mark Weeks

Neil Hunter

Roger Huxham

Rick Townsend

Tony Hill

Paul Monk

Mike Eastelow

Dave Sanderson